How do I switch Trackur plans?

You can upgrade or downgrade your Trackur plan at any time by heading to the Billing tab in your account Settings.

When you select a new Trackur plan, your existing subscription will automatically be canceled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk