What does the red "x" next to a result do?

If you click the red "x" next to any item, Trackur will exclude that domain name from any future results. You can edit this by viewing your Excluded sites under Account Settings.

Be careful! When you click the red "x" all results from that domain are filtered--not just that URL. For example, if you click the "x" next to a tweet, then you'll exclude all Twitter results.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk