10-day free trial. Every new Trackur account comes with a free 10-day trial of our Premium plan. You can upgrade to any of our paid plans at any time and will be billed immediately (sorry, no refunds or free trial period if you decide to skip the trial). If, after your trial period ends, you have not upgraded to a paid plan, you will automatically downgrade to our free plan. Need help canceling?
Cancel before your next renewal. If you cancel your Trackur subscription prior to your next billing, you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 15th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.
Upgrades & downgrades. If you upgrade your paid plan, Trackur will pro-rate the amount of your upgrade charge for the first month. Downgrades are not pro-rated.
Prepaid accounts. If you have prepaid your Trackur service for any length of time beyond the standard month-to-month (for example, 3, 6 or 12 months) you acknowledge that these plans are not subject to any refund–full or pro-rated. In other words, there are no refunds on prepaid Trackur plans.
How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your subscription by logging in to your dashboard and clicking on the Billing tab inside your accountSettings. Customers on our old PayPal billing system, can cancel by logging in to your PayPal account or following the instructions on any PayPal receipt for your Trackur subscription. Please check your email for confirmation that PayPal has canceled your subscription. Trackur is not responsible for any erroneous charges, unless you receive proof of cancelation from PayPal.
If you need assistance in canceling or wish to confirm your account has been canceled, you may send an email to [email protected]